OCDP Officers

Frank Houston
Melissa Bernardi
Vice Chair
Martha Blom
Vice Chair
Tony Grillo
Vice Chair
Gregory Miles
Vice Chair

Carla Meier
Corresponding Secretary
Dr. Swarn Rajpal
Recording Secretary
Alex Fike

Phil Reid
8th District Vice Chair
John Rauchman 
9th District Vice Chair
Gwen Markham
11th District Vice Chair
James Jackson
14th District Vice Chair
Wanda Anderson
Loretta Coleman
Jaron Garza
Kelly Garrett 
Carolyn Hundley
Dr. Jim Kruer
Kathy Martin
Jeremy Moss
Nancy Quarles
Ethyl Rivera
Hy Safran
Dan Martin
Sargent at Arms
Murray Gorchow

Amanda Klein
Director of Operations

spacerFont Size:spacer Small font size Medium font size Large font size spacerColor Layout:spacer Toggle Background Color - White Toggle Background Color - Grey Toggle Background Color - Red Toggle Background Color - Blue spacerE-mail this page to a friend Print this page

Warning: Parameter 3 to showItem() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/41/d243288538/htdocs/includes/Cache/Lite/Function.php on line 100
Privacy Policy Site Map Suggestions/Feedback Club Manager Login
Last Updated: December 20, 2014